CISD Aquatic Center


  • The Carroll Independent School District Swim Center is the home to the Southlake Carroll Dragons Swimming and Diving Team and USA Swimming North Texas Nadadores Swim Team.  The natatorium was built in 2001 as a joint use facility between the City of Southlake and the Carroll Independent School District.  The pool features a state of the art training and competition facility for swimming and diving.

    Hosted Aquatics Programs not affiliated with the CISD Natatorium

    Diving  

    Scuba  

    North Star Lifeguard Training 

    Masters Swimming

    Water Polo  


  • UPDATES:

    Friday, September 22 – no water aerobics or lap swim.
    Tuesday, September 26 – no lap swim
     
     
    Open swim will be held 1p-5p on the following dates:
    Sunday, Sept 24
    Saturday, Sept 30 and Sunday, October 1
    Sunday, October 8
    Saturday, October 14
    Sunday, October 22
    Saturday, October 28 and Sunday, October 29
     
    No open swim dates in November
     
    Saturday, December 2 and Sunday, December 3
    Saturday, December 9 and Sunday, December 10
    Saturday, December 16 and Sunday, December 17

    Facility Hours:
    Monday- Thursday:
    9:00am-4:30 pm
    *****Friday: Hours may change due to events

    Community Swim Hours:
    Lap Swim: Monday- Friday
    11:30pm- 1:30pm
    Family Open Swim: Sat/ Sun 1:00pm- 5:00pm
    *****Schedule may change due to events


    Swim Lesson Coordinator & Assistant High School Swim Coach
    Paul Wallace

    Assistant Age Group Coach
    Amanda Hogan

    Head Age Group Coach, NTN
    Audrey Cormack

    Assistant High School Swim Coach & Water Safety Supervisor
    Lynne Gorman

    Head High School Swim Coach
    Kevin Murphy

    Aquatics Director
    Charles Logan