Skip To Main Content

Technology Staff

Shaunna Ryan
Randy Stuart
Executive Director
of Technology

Shaunna Ryan
Student Systems

Lisa Smith
Technology Workflow Specialist


Instructional Technology

Stacey Gillis 

 Megan Doyal


 Lisa Marie Bennett

Christina Jarvis 


John Salazar
Director of Infrastucture

Hector Sarabia
Senior Network Engineer

Donny Parker
Systems Engineer 


Allen Pfingsten
Security Systems Engineer

Josh Packard
Systems Administrator


Technical Services

Patty Kelleher
Coordinator of  Technology

Joey Giacomarro
Technology Support Specialist

James Hammons
Support Services Technician

 Nick Rosello
Audio/Visual Technician 


campus technicians