## Carroll Independent School District Policy Review Committee

Meeting called b	y: Committee	Facilitator:	Dr. Tamy Smalskas
Chair:	Fred Stovall	Secretary:	Heather Curtis
Members:	Micala Bernardo	Juan Saldivar	Stephaine Fuller
	Heather Curtis	Lisa Sammons	Nikki Leonard
	Pamela Francis	Christy Stacy	Dr. Tamy Smalskas
	Kristen Jenkins	Fred Stovall	Dr. Lane Ledbetter
	Dudley Jordan	Janet Blackwell	Alex Sexton
	JoLyn Potenza	Stacie Bonner	Hannah Smith

1. Approve the minutes of the February 21, 2023 meeting.

2. Continue to review and discuss Model Student Handbook prepared by TASB.