Carroll Independent School District Policy Review Committee

Meeting called by:			Facilitator:	Dr. Tamy Smalskas
Chair:	Fred Stovall		Secretary:	Heather Curtis
Members:	Micala Bernardo Heather Curtis	-	n Saldivar Sammons	Stephaine Fuller Nikki Leonard
	Pamela Francis Kristen Jenkins	Christy Stacy Fred Stovall		Dr. Tamy Smalskas Dr. Lane Ledbetter
	Dudley Jordan JoLyn Potenza		et Blackwell sie Bonner	Alex Sexton Hannah Smith

Agenda

- 1. Approve the September 27, 2022 minutes.
- 2. Continue to review and revise the Carroll ISD Student Code of Conduct in consideration of the model TASB Student Code of Conduct.
- 3. Set dates and times of future committee meetings through Nov 11, 2022.